Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
FREE
Get Started
Course
Materials

Online Bible Study

Course Description

Journey through Advent with pastors May May Latt and Michael Woolf, writers for Journeys: Judson Bible Lessons from Judson Press. Each week you will join other followers of Jesus on the road to Bethlehem, in expectation of the Messiah who was promised, who came to dwell among us, and whom we anticipate returning again.

Meeting synchronously on Wednesdays at 7:00-8:00 pm ET / 6:00-7:00 pm CT / 4:00-5:00 pm PT.

  • Dec 1 with Rev. Dr. May May Latt
  • Dec 8 with Rev. Dr. Michael Woolf
  • Dec 15 with Rev. Dr. Michael Woolf
  • Dec 22 with Rev. Dr. Michael Woolf

Or on-demand with the Zoom recordings at your own convenience and in your own context! You can access the link by Thursday morning each week.

What you’ll learn

  • Interpret Scripture in its historic and biblical setting
  • Connect the biblical text to our contemporary context
  • Discover how to put your faith in action by applying the Word to life

Recommended Resource

Ratings and Reviews

0.0
Avg. Rating
0 Ratings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
No Reviews Found!
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!